Swatara Township’s Planning Commission meets the First Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Subdivision Plans must be submitted at least 11 days prior to a Planning Commission meeting for consideration.  If the plans do not arrive at least 11 days prior to a meeting, the plans will be entered at the following months meeting.


Planning Commission Members:

Terrance Brandt, Dean Patches, Steve Steiner, Brian Vragovich and Jeff Werner